Custom Search

March 25, 2011

AFO Night of Champions Final Fight Card Released 4/22/2011


April 22nd promises to be one of the best nights in American Fighting Organizations history! For the 1st time in one night over  10 title fights will be decided. 

155 Title fight - Luis "Rockstar" Felix Vs Daryl Walker

145 Title fight - Ruben Ray Vs Lionel Young"Maxx"

125 Ammy Title Jared Sarno"SSSF" Vs Shane Decristoforo"Team United"

135 Ammy Title- Kin"Kong"Moy  "RedLine"Vs Rico Disclulio"Sit"

145 Ammy Title Andre Soukhamthath"Team United" Vs Rob Font "Sit"

155 Ammy Title Nate "The Snake" Andrews "Team United" Vs Thane Stimpson"

170 Ammy Title Ricardo Georges "Pardel " Vs Jeff Bermani "Sit"

185 Ammy Title Joe Cloutier"Doomsday" Vs Jon Duclaw "Prov Fight Club"

205 Ammy Title Matt Andrikut Vs Chis Dean

HW Ammy Title Mario Gonsalas "Team United"Vs   Javier Vasquez   "Connors"

185 Tumde "Team United" Vs Leo Ikki "Red Line"

205 Chad Lightfoot "Conners" Vs Kenny " The Truth" Hazard