Custom Search

February 16, 2013

AFO New Dawn 2/16/2013 Live Results

Keep refreshing this article for the live results right after they happen...Todd "Results" Selva will keep you posted.

155 Mark Costa (0-1 Rukus) Vs. Ruso Khubecov (3-0 Connor's MMA)
Winner at  2:35 round 2 via ref stoppage tko (strikes) Ruso Khubecov

135 Richard Santiago (0-0 Rivera) Vs. Josh Santana (0-0 TriForce MMA)
Your Winner via Unanimous Decision Josh Santana

145 Jacob Laughlin (0-0 Doomsday) Vs. Ben McGinty (0-0 Battlecrew)
Your winner via split decision Jacob Laughlin

160 Kevin Rey (0-1 Rukus) Vs. Charlie Clarke (0-0 Indy)
Your winner at 17 seconds in round 1 by tko (strikes) Kevin Rey

HW Ray Miclette (0-0 Allaire )Vs. Brandon Newman  (0-1 United)
Your winner at 1:13 in round 2 by tko Ray Miclette

125 Kris Moutino (0-0 Rivera) Vs. Gian Vicuna (0- 0 BattleCrew)
Your winner at 1:46 in round 2 via RNC is Kris Mountino

205lb Anthony Soto (1-2 Wai Kru) Vs. Leo Powers (1-2 Dexter)
Your winner at 2:48 in round 3 via tko is Leo Powers

130 Lorenzo Delosreyes(0-1 Dexter ) Vs. Marques Brewster (0-0 Rukus)
Your winner at 1:00 in round 2 Marques Brewster

170 Jose Quinones (0-1 Allaire) Vs. Barry Lisbon (0-0 Lauzon)
Your winner by split decision Jose Quinonez

145lb Yeison Berdugo (1-2-1 United )Vs. Scott Gorgone (1-0 Mass Bjj)
Your winner at 1:50 in round 1 via submission, kimura Scott Gorgone

HW, Ed Gillis (2-0 Doomsday) Vs. Javier Velasquez (2-0 Connors)
 winner by unanimous decision and still AFO Heavyweight Champion Javier Valsquez 

175lb James Manning (1-0 Marcio Silva)  Vs. Tommy Venticinque (2-3 Team United)
Your winner by unanimous decision  Tommy Ventiquence

145lb Brett Morris (4-2 Rivera) `Vs. Soap Am (4-1, Redline)
Your winner at 1:29 in round 2 via ref stoppage Soap Am

180 Joe Cloutier (1-0 Doomsday) Vs. Mike Schneider (3-7 Dog pound)
Your winner at 2:14 in round 1 via kimura - Joe Cloutier

125 Mike Delosreyes (0-1 Dexter) Vs. Jared Sarno (0-0 SSSF)
Your winner at 4:08   in round 3 by submission RNC Jarred Sarno

125 Kody Nordby (2-0 Allaire) Vs. Andy Aeillo( 0-0 Lauzon’s)
Your winner in round one at 3:19  by submission via RNC Kody Nordby

If You Enjoyed This Article Please Comment. Support us by following our twitter and our facebook fan page. It is the best way to stay up to date on local MMA! Any news you would like us to share email us at Thanks!